Amapá State League  - 2007 Women

Participating Clubs:
Clube Recreativo Bonê Azul
Mazagão Atlético Clube (Mazagão)
Rio Norte Esporte Clube
Tartarugalzinho (Tartarugalzinho)

Others results and participating Clubs unknown

[May 5]
Mazagão – Tartarugalzinho
(Tartarugalzinho Won next phase)


[May 24]
Bonê Azul - Barcelona
Rio Norte – Tartarugalzinho
(Rio Norte won)

Rio Norte are champions Amapá State League – 2007 Women 



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. (
Last updated: 14 Jan 2009

(C) Copyright Carlos Alberto Franco Jr., RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.