Amazonas – Opening Tournament 2007

Participanting clubs:

América Futebol Clube (Manaus)
Libermorro (Manaus)
Nacional Futebol Clube (Manaus)
Princesa dos Solimões Esporte Clube (Manacapuru)
Atlético Rio Negro Clube (Manaus)
Nacional Fast Clube (Itacoatiara)
Sul América Esporte Clube (Manaus)

Others results unknown

[Feb 26]

Key A

Nacional – Libermorro
Fast – Princesa dos Solimões (Princesa dos Solimões won)

Key B

São Raimundo – América (São Raimundo won)
Rio Negro – Sul América


Princesa dos Solimões 2 – 2 São Raimundo [pen 6 - 5]

Princesa dos Solimões are champions Amazonas Opening Tournament 2007


2007 (1st Level)

list of 1st Level champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera ( and Carlos Alberto Franco Jr.
Last updated: 10 Apr 2009

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. , RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.