Acre State - List of Torneio do Povo Champions

1973	Rio Branco Football Club (Rio Branco)	I
1975	Atlético Clube Juventus (Rio Branco)	
1977	Atlético Clube Juventus (Rio Branco)	
1978	Atlético Clube Juventus (Rio Branco)	V
1980	Independência Futebol Clube (Rio Branco)	
1981	Independência Futebol Clube (Rio Branco)	
1982	Independência Futebol Clube (Rio Branco)	
1984	Rio Branco Football Club (Rio Branco)	
1985	Rio Branco Football Club (Rio Branco)	
1986	Independência Futebol Clube (Rio Branco)	


   4	Independência
   3	Juventus
	Rio Branco

About this document

Sources: "Futebol Acreano em Revista - Edição Histórica 2005" and local newspapers ("Diário do Acre", "O Jornal" and "Repiquete").

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil.

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 14 May 2021.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.