Acre State - List of 2nd Level Topscorers

Year    Topscorers                                    Goals 

2011    Moisés (Andirá) 	               		05
	Esquerdinha (Galvez)
	Joel (Galvez)
	Josy (Vasco da Gama)
2012    Kléber (Galvez)	        			03
	Ley (Galvez)
2013    Lelão (Vasco da Gama)				06
2014    Zagalo (Independência)				07
2015	Geovani (Andirá)				07
	Júnior (ADESG)
2016	Ley (Humaitá)					03
	Thiago (Humaitá)
2017	Marcelo Brás (ADESG)				04
	Danielson (Náuas)
2018	Marcelo Brás (Independência)			03

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil.

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 10 Feb 2021.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2012/2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.