Acre - Opening Tournament 2007

Participanting clubs:
Atl�tico Acreano (Rio Branco)
Associa��o Desportiva Senador Guiomard � Adesg (Senador Guiomard)
Independ�ncia Futebol Clube (Rio Branco)
Rio Branco Football Club (Rio Branco)
S�o Francisco Futebol Clube (Rio Branco)
Associa��o Desportiva Vasco da Gama (Rio Branco)

[Mar 20]

Rio Branco 1 � 0 Atl�tico
S�o Francisco � Vasco (S�o Francisco won)
Independ�ncia � Adesg (Independ�ncia won)

Rio Branco � Independ�ncia (Rio Branco won scores)

Rio Branco 2�0 S�o Francisco

Rio Branco are champions Acre Opening Tournament 2007


2007 (1st Level)

list of champions

list of 1st Level champions


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. (
Last updated: 14 Jan 2009

(C) Copyright Carlos Alberto Franco Jr., RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.