Data: 02 de março de 1958
Local: Rio Branco - AC

1º jogo - Atlético 1x0 Botafogo
2º jogo - América 0x0 Rio Branco (11x10 pen)
3º jogo - Independência 2x0 Vasco da Gama
4º jogo - Atlético 1x0 União
5º jogo - Independência 2x0 América
Final   - Independência 1x0 Atlético

Campeão - Independência Futebol Clube (Niterói)

Fonte: O Acre / AC

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Julio Bovi Diogo for the Rec.Sport.Soccer StatisticsFoundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Julio Bovi Diogo (
Last updated: 03 dez 2018

(C) Copyright Julio Bovi Diogo, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.