Brazil - Maranhão - Second Division Champions

[First professional edition in 2002]

2001 - Tocantins Esporte Clube (Imperatriz) [championship later cancelled]
2002 - Chapadinha Futebol Clube (Chapadinha)
2003 -    not played
2004 - Comerciário Futebol Clube (São Luís)
2005 - Santa Quitéria Futebol Clube (Santa Quitéria do Maranhão)
2006 - Santa Luzia Esporte Clube (Santa Luzia)
2007 - Itinga do Maranhão Esporte Clube (Itinga do Maranhão)
2008 - Instituto de Administração de Projetos Educacionais Futebol Clube (São Luís)
2009 - Santa Quitéria Futebol Clube (Santa Quitéria do Maranhão)
2010 - Moto Club (São Luís)
2011 - Sabiá Futebol Clube (Sabiá)


2  Santa Quitéria
1  Chapadinha
   Moto Club
   Santa Luzia
   Tocantins [cancelled]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. (
Last updated: 15 Jan 2012.

(C) Copyright Carlos Alberto Franco Jr., RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2012.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.