Mato Grosso - Copa Governador champions

2004 - Luverdense Esporte Clube (Lucas do Rio Verde)
2005 - Oper�rio Futebol Clube Ltda. (V�rzea Grande)
2006 - Cacerense Esporte Clube (C�ceres)
2007 - Luverdense Esporte Clube (Lucas do Rio Verde)


 2  Luverdense
 1  Cacerense

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 29 Oct 2007

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2006/2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.