Amazonas State League - List of Champions - 2nd Level

1960 - América Futebol Clube (Manaus)
1961 - Labor Esporte Clube (Manaus)
1962 - América Futebol Clube (Manaus)

2007 - Holanda Esporte Clube (Manaus)
2008 - Atlético Rio Negro Clube (Manaus)
2009 - Manaus Compensão Esporte Clube (Manaus)
2010 - Operário Esporte Clube (Manacapuru)
2011 - Grêmio Atlético Coariense (Coari)
2012 - not held

Number of Titles

  2	América
  1	Grêmio Coariense
	Manaus Compensão
	Rio Negro

About this document

Thanks to Carlos Zamith de Oliveira

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 08 Jul 2012.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2002/2012.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.