Acre State League - list of 2nd level champions

1951 - Botafogo Futebol Clube (Rio Branco)
1970 - Floresta (Rio Branco)
1977 - São Francisco Futebol Clube (Rio Branco)
1989-2010 - not played
2011 - Andirá Esporte Clube (Rio Branco)
2012 - Galvez Esporte Clube (Rio Branco)
  1	Andirá
	São Francisco 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. (
Last updated: 16 Sep 2012.

(C) Copyright Carlos Alberto Franco Jr., RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007/2012.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.